ATLauncher Forums

Full Version: Crash while trying to connect
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Here are the crash logs I received while trying to connect to the server.

With default command line and memory allocation:
http://pastebin.com/g0BunHte

With modified command line and more memory allocated (2048):
http://pastebin.com/Mc1nFJxW
You using the "Redwood" config pack? You can tick it when you are new installing and selecting all the mods.
Just try it again, i also crashed a few times as i started playing on the server.
There is a Javastring somewhere in the forums , use this and im sure it will help

Since i cant find the String in the forums myself, here is the one im using (there are 2, one smaller and one larger one. the smaller one didnt help me so i didnt note him somwhere Smile)
Spoiler
-d64 -server -XX:ParallelGCThreads=3 -XX:+UseG1GC -DJINTEGRA_NATIVE_MODE -DJINTEGRA_COINIT_VALUE=0 -Dsun.io.useCanonCaches=false -XX:ThreadPriorityPolicy=42 -XX:CompileThreshold=1500 -XX:+TieredCompilation -XX:TargetSurvivorRatio=90 -XX:MaxTenuringThreshold=15 -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseAdaptiveGCBoundary -XX:MaxPermSize=256M -XX:+UseBiasedLocking -Xnoclassgc -Xverify:none -XX:UseSSE=4 -XX:+UseThreadPriorities -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true -XX:+UseLargePages -XX:+UseStringCache -XX:+OptimizeStringConcat -XX:+UseFastAccessorMethods -Xrs -XX:+UseCompressedOops -XX:+AggressiveOpts
You copy that one into the box "Launch Command" which you can find if you click in the Launcher on Homescreen and Settings on the bottom, you also can allocate your Ram there