ATLauncher Forums

Full Version: UHS3 Server on Mac
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Hello, I am new to ATLauncher and I really want to run a UHS3 server on my Mac. I run OS X 10.9.4. I can launch the single player mode from that Mac, but every time I try and load the server I get this error.

So when I am trying to load the UHS3 server I do see this error:

2014-07-09 15:35:45 [SEVERE] [ForgeModLoader] The following problems were captured during this phase
2014-07-09 15:35:45 [SEVERE] [ForgeModLoader] Caught exception from Java7Checker
2014-07-09 15:35:45 [SEVERE] [Minecraft-Server]
+------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| ! DO NOT REPORT THIS CRASH ! |
+------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| Hey there! |
| It appears that you are using an outdated version of Java. |
| One of the installed mods requires Java 7 or newer, you are using 1.6.0_65. |
| |
| Visit https://java.com/en/download/ for latest update. |
| Make sure to uninstall the old version of Java first! |
| |
| If you have Java 7 installed and this message is shown by accident, |
| please report the log to chylex - info@chylex.com |
| ! DO NOT REPORT THIS CRASH ! |

2014-07-09 15:35:45 [SEVERE] [ForgeModLoader] Caught exception from HardcoreEnderExpansion
java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: chylex.hee.HardcoreEnderExpansion

I know it says do not report this error, but I am running Java 7, and I have uninstalled Java and reinstalled it too. I am not sure how to get past the Java checker.

I should also add that I have been able to install Vanilla Minecraft server, and logged into it from another Mac on my network, so it is not a networking issue.

Again I am new to ATLauncher and I dont know which logs to attach, so I am just going to attach the server load log from the terminal output.